,
Message sent from:

Diary Dates - Summer 2017

Diary Dates

Tuesday 17th October

Ash Class visit to Reading Hindu Temple

 

Wednesday 18th October

Flu vaccines for Years R, 1, 2, 3 & 4

Deadline for return of school photo orders

 

Thursday 19th October

Open morning – prospective parents - 9.30am

 

Friday 20th October

Oak Class Family Worship (all welcome)

Acorn Class woodland walk 1.15pm

Friends Disco 5.00pm to 6.30pm (details to follow)

 

Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October

Half Term

 

Friday 3rd November

Non-uniform day for Friends Bazaar

Deadline for Sheobox Gifts

 

Wednesday 8th November

Oak Class visit to the woods

Open morning – prospective parents – 9.30am

 

Friday 10th November

Remembrance Service at the War Memorial, St Peters’ Church, Ufton Nervet 10.45 am for 11am 2 minute silence

 

Monday 13th – Thursday 16th November

Year 5 Bikeability

 

Thursday 23rd November

Last After School Football Club session

 

Friday 24th November

Sycamore Class Assembly (all welcome)

 

Wednesday 29th November

Girls Years 5/6 Indoor 5-a-Side Football at Trinity

(details to follow)

 

Friday 1st December

Ash Class family worship (all welcome)

Last Sports Xtra

 

Saturday 2nd December

Friends Christmas Bazzar (details to follow)

 

Wednesday 6th December

Performers Club Assembly

Oak Class visit to the woods

 

Friday 8th December

Last Guitar lesson

 

Tuesday 12th December

Oak Class Christmas Performance 2pm

 

Wednesday 13th December

Last Judo Club

Acorn Class Nativity 2pm

 

Friday 15th December

Save the Children Christmas Jumper Day

 

Monday 18th December

Christmas Church Service

Last Performers Club

 

Tuesday 19th December

School Christmas Dinner

 

Wednesday 20th December

Last day of Term

 

Thurs 21st December – Weds 3rd January

Christmas Holiday

 

Thursday 4th January

First day of Term